Experience, creativity in remote controls
About Us : Products : How to Buy : News : Contacts
BUY
Distributors : Enquiry
 

LOGIN

Email

Password


PRODUCTS SEARCH

Brand

Model

CONEL FRC No.

Type

Distributors

Country Distributor e-mail phone
Bulgaria ELECTRONBG-77 rumen_vuchkov@abv.bg 029291985
Electroninvest Ltd. electron@interbgc.com 029815928
MP Electronics Ltd. mpelectronics@mail.bg 028311452
Katzarski Co Ltd. katzarski99@abv.bg 029479745
Petrov Electronica tpetrov@sz.inetg.bg 042601551
Proton-bg anatolili@abv.bg 084660342
Sandro sandro_i@gbg.bg 092627290
ET C.Todorov cani_el@abv.bg 073832575
Greece Sat-Electronics-Service elsuro.sat@abv.bg +302710235423
Lithuania We search the partner for distribution    
Malta NTVS loreto@euroweb.net.mt +35621553800
Macedonia We search the partner for distribution    
Romania We search the partner for distribution    
Russia ask Conel Ltd. conel@botevgrad.com +35972366758
Serbia AVS Electronic info@avs.rs

+38112556188

+38112556189

Ukraine Genesys Ltd. genesys@iptelecom.net.ua +380444301275

 

Copyright © Conel Ltd. 2004, 2017